Whats On – Week Commencing 15th April 2018

SERVICES AND EVENTS (At St Ninian’s UNO)

Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30am – Sung Eucharist – Easter 3.

Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00am – Said Eucharist.

Thursday 19th April 2018 12:00noon – Service at the Crask Inn.

Saturday 21st April 2018 12:00noon – Crask Dedication Service – Crask Inn.

Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30am – Sung Eucharist – Easter 4.

ADVANCE NOTICES

Tuesday 24th April 2018 2:15pm – Service at Perrins Centre, Alness.

Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am – Said Eucharist.

Wednesday 25th April 2018 2:30pm – Service at Kintyre Care Home.

Wednesday 25th April 2018 7:30pm – Taize Service, Dornoch.

Thursday 26th April 2018 7:30pm – ERICG meeting. Speaker – CofS Moderator.
Capstone Centre Alness

Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30am – Sung Eucharist (Easter 5) followed by lunch

Saturday 5th May 2018 12:00noon – Licencing of Rev Julia Boothby as Priest in Charge. St. Anne’s, Strathpeffer. Followed by lunch.

Saturday 12th May 2018 12:00 noon – Scratch Choral Evensong & Refreshments at Inverness Cathedral.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s